League Format

Spell Bee league is open for all schools from standard 1-12 The students will be divided into 5 segments:

Tiny tots: 1st and 2nd standard

Sub junior: 3rd and 4th standard

Junior: 5th 6th and 7th standard

Senior: 8th 9th and 10th standard

Super senior: 11th and 12th standard

Level 1: In school Qualifier

Level 2: All school Qualifier

Level 3: Quarter Finals (Digital series shoot)

Level 4: Semi Finals (Digital series shoot)

Level 5: Finals (Digital series shoot)